Contacts

Staff

Dr Grainne Fadden, Programme Director
Tel: 0121 301 2711
grainne.fadden@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Chris Mansell, Deputy Director
Tel.: 0121 301 2894
chris.mansell@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Martin Atchison, Deputy Programme Director
Tel: 0121 301 2889
martin.atchison@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Paula Conneely, Clinical Specialist
Tel: 0121 301 2710
paula.conneely@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Alison Lee, Clinical Specialist
Tel: 0121 301 2892
alison.lee3@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Julia Danks, Clinical Specialist
Tel: 0121 301 2893
julia.danks@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Rubina Jhadray, Psychology Research Assistant
Tel: 0121 301 2890
rubina.jhadray@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Peter Woodhams, Carer Consultant
Tel: 0121 301 2708
peter.woodhams@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Sam Farooq, Business Manager/P.A to Dr Fadden
Tel: 0121 301 2888
sam.farooq@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Maria Albanese, Team Administrator
Tel: 0121 301 2895
maria.albanese@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Nadine Berry, Team Administrator
Tel: 0121 301 2896
nadine.berry@bsmhft.nhs.uk

Fax: 0121 301 2891

Address

Tall Trees
The Uffculme Centre
80 Queensbridge Road
Moseley
Birmingham
West Midlands
B13 8QY